CD “Dim Days of Dolor” (2016)


Title: Dim Days of Dolor
Release: 11.11.2016
Format: CD, 4-page digipack
Label: Napalm Rec.

01. Goddess of the Sea
02. Dim Days Of Dolor
03. The 12th Hour
04. Treasure n’ Treason
05. Cloud Nine
06. Veil of Winter
07. Ashes to Ashes
08. Elusive Sun
09. Playing with Fire
10. Fifth Column
11. Aeon’s Embrace

In stock

SKU: 002 Category:

Additional information

Weight0,1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “Dim Days of Dolor” (2016)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *